CLOSE
CLOSE
CLOSE

MASTERMINDING 
IS ABOUT PEOPLE

Traditional teaching starts with the subject. A coach, boss or professor tells you what you should learn. MASTERMINDING starts with YOU. You choose the topic - whatever is important to you. The group shares their experience, knowledge and ideas.

the POOL

The MASTERMIND MATCHING POOL is the group of people who would like to be part of a Mastermind Group. Simultaneously they are members of the MASTERMIND MOVEMENT. Become a member, join the pool and start networking.

Diverse expertise
profound experiences
valuable networks
hop In the pool
IT'S FREE!

the MATCHING

Our sophisticated MATCHING ALGORITHM creates groups of people where you will fit right in. Similar enough to understand each other. Different enough to learn from one another. Tell us who you're looking for, and we'll find the right people to support you.

exchange at eye level
holistic persepctives
profound expertise
MATCHING: THE VIDEO
IT'S FREE!

the MASTERmind

Collective learning and development: When we exchange experience and ideas in harmony, an additional mind is created - the "Mastermind". 

different perspectives
Innovative solutions
new connections

ONline & Offline

THE platform

For our members, we have programmed a sophisticated platform. Here you can create your own profile and have access to the other members. You can download resources and sign up for events. And you will find our MASTERMIND TOOL: the professional home of the SPRINTS and GROUPS.
Already a Member ?
LOG IN

HYBRID MEETINGS

We believe in the power of real meetings. That is why we have created a format where you can choose to join the meeting online or come to our studio in Cologne. A large screen with excellent meeting software and hardware in our large studio make the process seamless and safe: When you come to our studio, you will simultaneously log yourself into the online-meeting, using your smartphone or computer. This way, everyone who is online will be able to see each one of the participants in the studio.

Our solutions

offers explained
IT'S FREE!

our Solutions

MASTERMIND SPRINT

  • 3 – 5 months
  • 4 - 6 Participants
  • 7 Hybrid Meetings
  • 2 hours per Meeting
  • can be transformed into a GROUP
More about the sprint

MASTERMIND GROUP

  • Ongoing Process
  • 4 – 8 Participants
  • ca. 1 Hybrid Meeting/Month
  • 2 hours per Meeting
  • Minimum Commitment: 1 Year
More about the group

The mastermind Sprint

START

your target state

In a first meeting, you get to know your SPRINT colleagues and determine the process. It starts with you: What do you want to take away from the SPRINT? The group helps you to work out and define your desired "target state".

The Process

Masterminding

During the following five meetings, the SPRINT members will take turns: Every member presents their challenges and receives input from the group and the coach – That’s “masterminding”.

Finish

Your benefits

In the last meeting, we will look back and we will look ahead: What have you achieved? What do you still need? And then it’s time to celebrate what you have achieved so far - and make plans for your next steps and - to ensure your ongoing development.

The MASTERMIND SPRINT is a defined group of 4 to 6 participants who meet seven times at regular intervals over a period of three to five months for a two-hour online meeting.  

The meetings are facilitated by an experienced MASTERMIND Coach, and they follow a proven structure: Taking turns, each member is given time to present a current challenge. This can be certain strategic issues, or topics that you’re unsure about. Leadership issues can also be a topic. Frankly, you are free to present any topic, challenge or question that is important to you.  

A powerful online-Tool on our membership platform supports you with your GROUPS and SPRINTS.

3-5 months  |  4-6 participants  |  7 hybrid meetings à 2hrs  |  can be transformed into a GROUP

One-Time Fee, Prices on application

I WANT TO JOIN A SPRINT
1500€

join these sprints

trust and confidentiality

trust: the video
IT'S FREE!

The mastermind GROUP

Many successful entrepreneurs and leaders have had ongoing Mastermind Groups. John D. Rockefeller had one, Thomas A. Edison had one, and more and more founders and executives are re-discovering the tremendous value that a structured continuous mastermind group process offers.

Who knows these fellas?

The MASTERMIND GROUP, unlike the SPRINT, is not limited in its duration. Rather, it is an ongoing process. However, it is not uncommon that the members of a MASTERMIND SPRINT have taken so much value from the SPRINT-meetings that they decide to continue, thus morphing the SPRINT into a GROUP.

Depending on the topic, the group consists of 4 to 8 participants, who meet about once a month for a two-hour meeting. Over time deep relationships are formed, and together the members of a group support each other in their individual growth processes –  trusting, open, respectful and honest – a MASTERMIND GROUP runs deep!

A powerful online-Tool on our membership platform supports you with your GROUPS and SPRINTS.

We ask participants to commit to the group for at least one year because this is the only way to create a community that gets to know each other well enough to be able to rely on one another. If someone leaves after one year, a place will become available. Then, we can invite someone from our community to join the group. However, the group members decide together and unanimously whether they want to accept that new member.

Deep conversations during masterminding

ongoing process  |  4-8 participants  |  ca. 1 hybrid meeting/month à 2hrs  |  min. commitment: 1 year

I WANT TO JOIN A Group
1500€

MOnthly Fee, Prices on application

CurrentLY Forming Groups

CHRISTIAN HITZBLECK          
                     MARTIN SPÜTZ

The founders of the
MASTERMIND MOVEMENT

want to join?

PLEASE INTRODUCE
YOURSELF:

A few quick questions, and we'll get in contact:

START THE JOURNEY

don't worry, no strings attached

en_USEN

MASTERMINDING:
ES GEHT UM menschen

Die traditionelle Lehre fängt immer mit dem Thema an. Ein Coach, Chef oder Professor sagt Ihnen, was Sie lernen sollten. MASTERMINDING fängt bei Ihnen an. Sie wählen das Thema - eben das, das Ihnen gerade wichtig ist. Die Gruppe unterstützt Sie mit Erfahrungen, Wissen und Ideen.

Der pool

Der MASTERMIND MATCHING POOL ist die Gruppe von Menschen, die gern an einer Mastermind-Gruppe teilnehmen würden. Gleichzeitig sind sie Mitglieder des MASTERMIND MOVEMENT. Werden Sie Mitglied und erweitern Sie Ihr Netzwerk.

diverse Fähigkeiten
umfangreicher Erfahrungsschatz
wertvolle netzwerke
hop In the pool
IT'S FREE!

Das "matching"

Mithilfe unseres erprobten MATCHING ALGORITHMUS stellen wir Ihnen eine Gruppe zusammen, in welcher Sie sich sofort zu Hause fühlen. Ähnlich genug, um sich zu verstehen. Unterschiedlich genug, um voneinander zu lernen. Sagen Sie uns, wonach Sie suchen, und wir finden die passenden Menschen für Sie.

auf Augenhöhe
Ganzheitliche Perspektiven
fundierte Expertisen
DAS VIDEO ZUM THEMA
IT'S FREE!

Das Mastermind

Voneinander lernen und gemeinsame Entwicklung. Wenn wir Ideen und Erfahrungen in einem Geist der Harmonie austauschen, entsteht ein zusätzliches Bewusstsein - das "Mastermind".

andere sichtweisen
innovative lÖsungen
neue verbindungen

ONline & Offline

Die plattform

Für unsere Mitglieder haben wir eine anspruchsvolle Plattform programmiert. Hier können Sie Ihr eigenes Profil erstellen und haben Zugang zu den anderen Mitgliedern. Sie können Ressourcen herunterladen und sich für Veranstaltungen anmelden. Und Sie finden unser MASTERMIND TOOL: die professionelle Heimat der SPRINTS und GROUPS.
Schon Mitglied?
Einloggen

HYBRID MEETINGS

Wir glauben an die Kraft echter Begegnungen. Aus diesem Grund haben wir ein Format geschaffen, bei dem Sie wählen können, ob Sie an der Sitzung online teilnehmen oder in unser Studio in Köln kommen möchten. Ein großer Bildschirm mit ausgezeichneter Meeting-Software und -Hardware macht den Ablauf nahtlos und sicher: Wenn Sie in unser großes Studio kommen, loggen Sie sich gleichzeitig mit Ihrem Smartphone oder Computer in die Online-Besprechung ein. Auf diese Weise kann jeder, der online ist, jeden einzelnen Teilnehmer im Studio sehen.

unsere lösungen

unsere Lösungen

MASTERMIND SPRINT

  • 3-5 Monate
  • 4-6 Teilnehmer
  • 7 Hybrid-Meetings
  • 2 Stunden pro Meeting
  • kann in eine "GROUP" transformiert werden
Mehr Info über den Sprint

MASTERMIND GROUP

  • Fortlaufender Prozess
  • 4 - 6 Teilnehmer
  • ca. 1 Hybrid Meeting/Monat
  • 2 Stunden pro Meeting
  • Mindestlaufzeit: 1 Jahr
Mehr info über die Group

der mastermind Sprint

START

Ihr Zielzustand

In einem ersten Treffen lernen Sie Ihre SPRINT-Kollegen kennen und legen den Prozess fest. Es beginnt mit Ihnen: Was möchten Sie im SPRINT erreichen? Die Gruppe hilft Ihnen, Ihren gewünschten "Zielzustand" herauszuarbeiten und festzulegen.

Der prozess

Masterminding

Während der folgenden fünf Sitzungen wechseln sich die SPRINT-Mitglieder ab: Jedes Mitglied stellt seine Herausforderungen vor und erhält Input von der Gruppe und dem Coach - das ist "Masterminding".

Ziel

ihr gewinn

In der letzten Sitzung werden wir zurückblicken und nach vorne schauen: Was haben Sie erreicht? Was brauchen Sie noch? Und dann ist es an der Zeit, das bisher Erreichte zu feiern - und Pläne für Ihre nächsten Schritte zu machen, um Ihre weitere Entwicklung nicht dem Zufall zu überlassen.

Der MASTERMIND SPRINT ist eine definierte Gruppe von 4 bis 6 Teilnehmern, die sich sieben Mal in regelmäßigen Abständen über einen Zeitraum von drei bis fünf Monaten zu einem zweistündigen Hybrid-Meeting treffen.  

Die Sitzungen werden von einem erfahrenen Coach, dem "MASTERMIND PILOT", moderiert und folgen einer bewährten Struktur: Jedes Mitglied erhält abwechselnd Zeit, eine aktuelle Herausforderung zu präsentieren. Dabei kann es sich um bestimmte strategische Fragen oder um Themen handeln, bei denen Sie sich unsicher sind. Auch Führungsfragen können ein Thema sein. Es steht Ihnen frei, jedes Thema, jede Herausforderung oder Frage zu präsentieren, die Ihnen wichtig ist.  

Ein leistungsfähiges Online-Tool auf unserer Mitgliederplattform unterstützt Sie bei Ihren GROUPS und SPRINTS.

3-5 Monate  |  4-6 Teilnehmer  |  7 hybrid-Meetings à 2h  |  kann in eine GROUP verwandelt werden

One-Time Fee, Prices on application

ich möchte an einem Sprint teilnehmen
1500€

Treten sie diesen sprints bei

Vertrauen und vertraulichkeit

die mastermind GROUP

Viele erfolgreiche Unternehmer und Führungskräfte waren Mitglieder einer fortlaufenden Mastermind-Gruppen. John D. Rockefeller hatte eine, Thomas A. Edison hatte eine, und immer mehr Gründer und Führungskräfte entdecken den enormen Wert wieder, den ein strukturierter, kontinuierlicher Mastermind-Gruppenprozess bietet.

Wer kennt diese Leute?

Die MASTERMIND-GROUP ist, anders als der SPRINT, in ihrer Dauer nicht begrenzt. Sie ist vielmehr ein fortlaufender Prozess. Es ist jedoch nicht ungewöhnlich, dass die Mitglieder eines MASTERMIND SPRINT so viel Wert aus den SPRINT-Treffen gezogen haben, dass sie beschließen, die Treffen fortzusetzen und so den SPRINT in eine GROUP zu verwandeln.

Je nach Thema besteht die Gruppe aus 4 bis 6 Teilnehmern, die sich etwa einmal im Monat zu einem zweistündigen Meeting treffen. Mit der Zeit entstehen tiefe Beziehungen, und gemeinsam unterstützen sich die Mitglieder einer Gruppe gegenseitig in ihren individuellen Wachstumsprozessen - vertrauensvoll, offen, respektvoll und ehrlich - eine MASTERMIND-GROUP geht tief!

Ein leistungsfähiges Online-Tool auf unserer Mitgliederplattform unterstützt Sie bei Ihren GROUPS und SPRINTS.

Wir bitten die Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer, sich mindestens ein Jahr lang in der Gruppe zu engagieren, denn nur so kann eine Gemeinschaft entstehen, die sich gut genug kennen lernt, um sich aufeinander verlassen zu können. Wenn jemand nach einem Jahr die Gruppe verlässt, wird ein Platz frei. Dann können wir jemanden aus unserem MATCHING POOL einladen, sich der Gruppe anzuschließen. Die Gruppenmitglieder entscheiden jedoch gemeinsam und einstimmig, ob sie dieses neue Mitglied aufnehmen wollen.

Tiefe Gespräche beim Masterminden

fortlaufender Prozeß  |  4-6 Teilnehmer  |  ca. 1 hybrid-Meeting/Monat à 2h  |  min. 1 Jahr Teilnahme

Ich möchte an einer group teilnehmen
1500€

MOnthly Fee, Prices on application

Treten Sie diesen Gruppen bei

CHRISTIAN HITZBLECK          
                     MARTIN SPÜTZ

Die Gründer des
MASTERMIND MOVEMENT

Interessiert?

LASSEN SIE UNS
REDEN.

Geben Sie uns Ihre Kontaktdaten, und wir melden uns:

LOS GEHT'S

Keine Angst! Es ist alles unverbindlich.

de_DEDE